Our committee is elected every year by the membership at the AGM in February.

Here is the committee for 2022-23.

Chair, Website and ITAlison Currah
Secretary Laurie Watson
TreasurerRob Nevshehir
Membership SecretaryAngela Cadman
Speaker SecretaryYvonne Toms
Social Events Co-ordinatorChristine Barwell
CommitteeRosemary Robinson
CommitteeCarole Day
CommitteeJackie Pritchard
CommitteeDiane Trerise
Committee co-optedMarilyn King

For information or to contact members of the committee, please email any of the following: